The Prodigy – World’s On Fire – Live (2011)

“Breathe the pressure Come play my game Ill test ya Psychosomatic addict insane Breathe the pressure Come play my game Ill test ya Psycho-somatic addict insane…” If The Prodigy can’t kick you out of your couch and make you do crazy things, I really don’t know what else could. “World’s On Fire” is the first ever live album and film by The Prodigy and is out now (May 23, 2011) on CD/DVD and CD/BLU-RAY. We’ve got 17 killer-tracks, The Prodigy always have crushing grooves and explosive sound, but not at least killer songs. This is kind of “Best Of” live and I believe everybody will got his favorite one on it since we’ve got from “Out of Space” to “Omen” and from “Firestarter” to “Take Me to the Hospital” including “Smack My Bitch Up” or “Invaders Must Die”.

Track list: CD/DVD & CD/Blu-ray

01. “Intro”
02. “Breathe”
03. “Omen”
04. “Colours”
05. “Thunder”
06. “Warrior’s Dance”
07. “Firestarter”
08. “Run with the Wolves”
09. “Weather Experience”
10. “Voodoo People”
11. “Omen (Reprise)”
12. “Invaders Must Die”
13. “Smack My Bitch Up”
14. “Take Me to the Hospital”
15. “Everybody in the Place”
16. “Their Law”
17. “Out of Space”

Liam Howlett, Keith Flint and Maxim since 1990 explore and innovate, push the boundaries of the sound and the electric and electrifying music, The Prodigy live sounds astonishing, this perfect blending of big beat, synthpunk, dance-punk, alternative dance, dub and god knows what else, actually can raise you from the dead. After five studio albums, this live material portraying their biggest show to date from their sold out Warrior’s Dance Festival at the Milton Keynes Bowl, was absolutely mandatory. It’s time to blow your neighbors ears as well!

The Prodigy – Official Site
The Prodigy @ MySpace
The Prodigy @
The Prodigy @ Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *