David Bowie – Where Are We Now?

David-BowieDavid Bowie’s surprise comeback track, “where Are We Now?” was released without warning or fanfare on Bowie’s 66th birthday on Tuesday and is the first single from his first new studio album since Reality in 2003, album which will be released in March.
The disturbingly emotional, downbeat song has failed to top the singles charts, only making it to number six, still, it has become his first top 10 single for 20 years, and his highest charting hit since Absolute Beginners reached number 2 in 1986, according to the Official Charts Company.
The album, entitled “The Next Day”, will marks the renewal of Bowie’s long-term relationship with producer Tony Visconti, who also worked on a range of albums with the singer, including Low, Heroes, Lodger, Young Americans and Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).
Director Tony Oursler’s created an enigmatic promotional film for David Bowie’s new single. So, Let’s walking the dead now!

Track list:

01 The Next Day
02 Dirty Boys
03 The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
04 Love Is Lost
05 Where Are We Now?
06 Valentine’s Day
07 If You Can See Me
08 I’d Rather Be High
09 Boss of Me
10 Dancing Out In Space
11 How Does the Grass Grow?
12 (You Will) Set the World On Fire
13 You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14 Heat

15 So She (Bonus Track)
16 I’ll Take You There (Bonus Track)
17 Plan (Bonus Track)

David Bowie
Where Are We Now? buy it @ iTunes
Pre-order standard album
Pre-order delux edition (including 3 bonus tracks)

Thanks God, some people never get old!!

One comment on “David Bowie – Where Are We Now?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *