Digitalism – I Love You, Dude (2011)

Jens “Jence” Moelle and Ä°smail “Isi” Tüfekçi formed Digitalism after they met at a record store in Hamburg, Germany and became friends. They started to explore the minimalist area of electronic/dance music naming as their major influence Daft Punk, The Chemical Brothers and Underworld and being labeled mainly as electro house and dance punk. They are signed to French label Kitsuné Music, and have released four singles to date: “Idealistic”, “Zdarlight”, “Jupiter Room”, and “Pogo” and their debut album, “Idealism” was released back in 2007. Although, “I Love you Dude”, will be released on June 20, 2011 and consist of 11 brand new, atmospheric tracks. Read more Digitalism – I Love You, Dude (2011)